Chief and Council

Anthony Cappo

CHIEF

Ex Officio on all Portfolios, Boards and Committees

Administration/Finance

Economic Development

Justice

Sports, Culture, Recreation

Social Development

Flood and Land Claims

Public Works/Infrastructure

Education

Housing

Youth/Elders

Communications

Land Developments

Health

Anthony.cappo@muscowpetung.com

Adam Toto

COUNCILLOR

Portfolios

Administration/Finance

Economic Development

Sports, Culture and Recreation

Social Development

Education

Housing

Adam.toto@muscowpetung.com

Barry Cappo

COUNCILLOR

Portfolios

Administration/Finance

Economic Development

Sports, Culture and Recreation

Youth/Elders

Health

Barry.cappo@muscowpetung.com

Thomas Pratt

COUNCILLOR

Portfolios

Justice

Sports, Culture, Recreation

Public Works/Infrastructure

Youth/Elders

Communications

Land Developments

Thomas.pratt@muscowpetung.com

Melissa Tavita

COUNCILLOR

Portfolios

Flood and Land Claims

Education

Housing

Communications

Land Developments

Melissa.tavita@muscowpetung.com

Dwayne Stonechild

COUNCILLOR

Portfolios 

Justice

Flood and Land Claims

Public Works/Infrastructure

Land Developments

Dwayne.stonechild@muscowpetung.com